Trying to move on is a bitch

I went on a date a couple weeks back and it was horrible….

I met this guy at a Halloween party and he wasn’t really my type, but I wanted to get back into the swing of things. He wasn’t very attractive and he looked a lot older then he said he was. I decided to give him a try because he had a good job (terrible reason). We went out a few times and he was cool. Then he invited me to his Christmas party and I decided I would go, reluctantly.

The night of the party I got dressed up  in my pretty little red dress and high heeled boots. He showed up in an over-sized pin striped suit, roses, and some disgusting chocolate. I am not  bitch even though this blog may portray me as otherwise, but I did smile and decided to try to enjoy the night. We get to the party everything is going good. I  met a lot of his work friends and some people he considered family. As the night comes to an end he tells me he doesn’t want to take me home and I should go to his place. Now as described he is not my type so I definitely say no.

We head out from the Christmas gathering and he is driving reckless and fast. I assume he had too much to drink because he was saying really dumb mess. The whole situation came down to him being upset I wouldn’t go home with. The next morning I decide to cut him off…clean.

This here is one of the reason’s why moving on is not easy. Men are so damn retarded and lately the single one’s are the worse.

 

Peace….

Leave a comment